Luottamushenkilöt

Kari Aronen
Hallituksen/johtokunnan jäsen

Soututoimikunta,

kari2aronen@gmail.com
0451749293

Marita Bäck
Hallituksen/johtokunnan varajäsen

marita.backmar@gmail.com
0405631152

Maarit Honkivaara
Hallituksen/johtokunnan jäsen

maarit.honkivaara@pp.inet.fi
0408277371

Marja-Leena Karevaara
Jäsensihteeri, Tiedottaja

marja-leena.karevaara@pp.inet.fi
040 868 2351

Anja Leinikka
Hallituksen/johtokunnan jäsen

aleinikka@gmail.com
0503255403

Markku Lönnqvist
Maastopyöräilyvastaava

minimake@hotmail.com
0500804438

Marja Mattila
Hallituksen/johtokunnan jäsen

Metsämörritoimikunta,

marjaeeva.mattila@gmail.com
0407607666

Kai Nihti
Sihteeri, Hallituksen/johtokunnan jäsen, Vaikuttamisvastaava

kai.nihti@gmail.com
040 5378820

Arto Ollikainen
Hallituksen/johtokunnan jäsen

arto.ollikainen@teraselementti.fi

Mari Parikka-Nihti
Hallituksen/johtokunnan varajäsen, Lapset/nuoret/perheet vastaava

Metsämörritoimikunta, Metsävaeltajatoimikunta,

mari.parikkanihti@gmail.com
0407767941

Pirjo Savumo
Varapuheenjohtaja, Hallituksen/johtokunnan jäsen

pirjo.savumo@outlook.com
0405322801

Leena Takala
Hallituksen/johtokunnan jäsen

leena.takala@kolumbus.fi
0443502088

Leila Vikberg
Puheenjohtaja

Aluetyöryhmä,

leila.vikberg@gmail.com
0400563618

Esko Ylivarvi
Taloudenhoitaja

esko.ylivarvi@pp.inet.fi
040 716 4349

Siiri Ylivarvi
Talviuintivastaava

Vanhusten ulkoiluttajat

siiri.ylivarvi@pp.inet.fi
0400743063